Sunset Music Festival

Sunset Music Festival 2019 (*Buy Tickts Now*)

sunset music festival 2019





The Sunset Music Festival will be held this year at Tampa’s Raymond James Stadium. The festival will last for 2 days and may be the best one so far. The number of people attending the Sunset Music Festival has increased over the past few years and has caused a stir in Florida.

The Disco Donnie team has already announced a list of artists participating in the show, some of which are celebrities in the dance world. The festival also invited some artists from Anjunabeats.

Sunset Music Festival 2019 (Phase 1 Lineup By Artist):

  • 12th Planet
  • Alison Wonderland
  • Audien
  • Bonnie X Clyde
  • Chris Lake
  • Destructo
  • Dog Blood (Skrillex :: Boys Noize)
  • Dombresky
  • Fisher
  • Flux Pavilion
  • Gabriel & Dresden
  • Gammer
  • Ganja White Night
  • Getter
  • Ilan Bluestone
  • Kaskade (Sunset Set)
  • Lick
  • Liquid Stranger
  • Mat Zo
  • Peekaboo
  • Rusko
  • Said The Sky
  • Steve Darko
  • Subtronics
  • Walker & Royce
  • Weiss
  • Will Clarke

sunset music festival 2019